Crystal Chakra Balancing

Chakras are wheels of light located all over our body. We have thousands of them, but the seven major ones are located along our spine from its base to the crown of the head. Each chakra is represented by a colour of the rainbow - red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet, and is associated with different body parts, emotions and life areas, so in balancing each chakra, you will be giving energy and help to any issues or problems you have.

Chakras are like the power stations of our body, bringing it to life, and keeping it healthy. Each chakra is associated with different parts of us and they need to spin totally in balance for us to feel good.
The chakras absorb energy that comes from our thoughts, feelings and outside environment and feed this to our body. Our body is affected by the quality of the energy that passes through the chakras. For instance, if we have negative feelings, we will be filtering negative energy through our chakras and into our body. Over time this can make our body ill. Our chakras also absorb energy from the environment. Other people’s negative emotions or a room full of clutter will produce an unhealthy energy which we absorb.

We cannot avoid coming into contact with negative energy or feeling down sometimes, but there is a lot that we can do to change our feelings from negative to positive and to protect ourselves from harmful energy in the environment. Keeping our chakras in tip-top condition is the key, in other words keeping them spinning in balance. Chakra balancing is a bit like spring-cleaning the chakras and fine-tuning them. Chakra balancing offers very positive results – improving your health and making you feel good about yourself.

Crown Chakra – Top of head – Violet.
Knowing, wholeness, perfection, enlightenment, unity. Can be experienced as a pressure on the top of the head.
Part of body – Upper skull, skin.
Third Eye/Brow Chakra – Above & between eyebrows – Indigo.
Intuition, understanding, insight, realization. Is a physical eye with the capabilities of looking upward.
Part of body – Eyes, ears, base of skull, nervous system.
Throat Chakra – Base of throat – Blue.
Creative self-expression, communication, inspiration. Feels pressure when you are not communicating your emotions properly.
Part of body – Throat, neck, nose, mouth, teeth.
Heart Chakra – Centre of chest – Green.
Love, compassion, sharing, forgiveness. Blockage can manifest as immune system or heart problems, or a lack of compassion.
Part of body – Heart, chest, lungs, arms, hands, circulation.
Solar Plexus Chakra – Just above navel – Yellow.
Personality, self-respect, self-confidence. Blockage manifests as anger or a sense of victimization.
Part of body – Digestive system, small intestine, skin, nervous system.
Sacral Chakra – Just below navel – Orange.
Feelings, self-awareness, self-love, creativity. Blockage manifests as emotional problems or sexual guilt.
Part of body – Kidneys, bladder, sexual organs, reproductive system.
Root/Base Chakra – Base of spine – Red.
Survival, security, energy, trust, power to achieve. Contains the primary 8 cells that have all of the knowledge of creation and remain the only cells in your body that do not change in your lifetime. It grounds us in the physical world.
Part of body – Skeleton, legs, bones, spine, large intestine.

This treatment is unique and consists of several treatments combined to relax, heal and restore your inner equilibrium – Reiki, crystal healing, chakra clearing & balancing.

A full treatment lasts for approximately one hour. The price is €50 per treatment.